OOTD: HOW I STYLED IT. 

Hi lovelies,

I love taking pictures but I was always looking for the right spot to take the pictures  for my blog posts. It was right there all along until this day that I grab the opportunity to use the place and it was perfect.

wp-1491449830866.jpg

I love short tops but I dont like wearing top that exposes my body when I try to bend, so I decided to use my brown short sleeve kimono, a Jean that I folded into style and a peach colour Kumar scarf.

wp-1491450132040.jpg

I decided to also do a blogpost review of my my footwear from Faaji Footwear, I am so in love with the sandal. This is not a a sponsored post is just the love I have for the sandal that made me do this.

IMG_20170404_132824

I’ll try as much as possible to do more of outfit posts, which may inspire some hijabis and non- hijabis. You guys can also let me know what u want to write about or anything, I’ll really really appreciate that.

CYMERA_20170404_135425

Love,

Royal Biba.

2 thoughts on “OOTD: HOW I STYLED IT. 

Leave a Reply

